Ansprechpartner in der Geschäftsstelle Wittenberg

Cordula Specht

Leitung Medienverkauf
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 0
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 11
E-Mail: Cordula.Specht@dumont.de

Holger Krause

Mediaberater (BVDA-geprüft)
Bereich Wittenberg, Gräfenhainichen, Oranienbaum-Wörlitz
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 20
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 11
E-Mail: holger.krause@dumont.de

Torsten Peuker

Mediaberater (BVDA-geprüft)
Bereich Wittenberg, Coswig, Kemberg, Bad Schmiedeberg
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 16
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 11
E-Mail: torsten.peuker@dumont.de

Anja Wenzel

Mediaberaterin (BVDA-geprüft)
Bereich Jessen, Annaburg, Zahna-Elster
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 15
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 11
E-Mail: anja.wenzel@dumont.de

Franziska Beer

Verkaufsunterstützung
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 17
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 11
E-Mail: franziska.beer@dumont.de

Sibylle Brachwitz

Verkaufsunterstützung (BVDA-geprüft)
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 18
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 11
E-Mail: sibylle.brachwitz@dumont.de

Frank Henze

Redakteur
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 24
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 33
E-Mail: frank.henze@dumont.de

Antje Weiß

Redakteurin
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 23
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 33
E-Mail: antje.weiss@dumont.de

Ines Ottenberg

Anzeigenannahme
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 0
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 33
E-Mail: ines.ottenberg@dumont.de

Daniela Klett

Anzeigenannahme
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 0
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 33
E-Mail: daniela.klett@dumont.de

Wiebke Schulz

Anzeigenannahme
Telefon: 03491/ 47 47 0
Telefax: 03491/ 47 47 33
E-Mail: wiebke.schulz@dumont.de
weitere Ansprechpartner laden ...