Ansprechpartner in der Geschäftsstelle Sangerhausen

Michael Rieck

Geschäftsstellenleiter
Telefon: 03475/ 63 37 21
Telefon: 03464/ 54 42 31
Telefax: 03464/ 54 42 44
E-Mail: michael.rieck@dumont.de

Kerstin Preiße

Mediaberaterin (BVDA-geprüft)
Telefon: 03464/ 54 42 35
Telefax: 03464/ 54 42 44
E-Mail: kerstin.preisse@dumont.de

Cathleen Kremer

Mediaberaterin (BVDA-geprüft)
Telefon: 03475/ 63 37 14
Telefax: 03475/ 63 37 20
E-Mail: cathleen.kremer@dumont.de

Uta Krauße-Wenzel

Mediaberaterin (BVDA-geprüft)
Telefon: 03475/ 63 37 23
Telefax: 03475/ 63 37 20
E-Mail: uta.krausse-wenzel@dumont.de

Michéle Franke

Mediaberaterin (BVDA-geprüft)
Telefon: 03464/ 54 42 38
Telefax: 03464/ 54 42 44
E-Mail: michele.franke@dumont.de

Constanze Kramer

Mediaberaterin BDVA-geprüft
Telefon: 03475/ 63 37 22
Telefax: 03475/ 63 37 20
E-Mail: constanze.kramer@dumont.de

Roswitha Hennig

Redakteurin
Telefon: 03464/ 54 42 33
Telefax: 03464/ 54 42 44
E-Mail: roswitha.hennig@dumont.de

Jacqueline Dallmann

Redakteurin
Telefon: 03475/ 63 37 16
Telefax: 03475/ 63 37 20
E-Mail: jacqueline.dallmann@dumont.de

Nadine Rößler

Redakteurin
Telefon: 03475/ 63 37 17
Telefax: 03475/ 63 37 20
E-Mail: nadine.roessler@dumont.de

Steffi Rohland

Redakteurin
Telefon: 03464/ 54 42 34
Telefax: 03464/ 54 42 44
E-Mail: steffi.rohland@dumont.de

Ines Kopf

Anzeigenannahme
Telefon: 03464/ 54 42 30
Telefax: 03464/ 54 42 44
E-Mail: ines.kopf@dumont.de

Claudia Loeben

Anzeigenannahme
Telefon: 03464/ 54 42 30
Telefax: 03464/ 54 42 44
E-Mail: claudia.loeben@dumont.de

Steven Taron

Anzeigenannahme
Telefon: 03475/ 63 37 11
Telefax: 03475/ 63 37 20
E-Mail: steven.taron@dumont.de
weitere Ansprechpartner laden ...