Ansprechpartner in der Geschäftsstelle Halle

Stefan Ruffer

Geschäftstellenleiter
Telefon: 0345/ 1 30 10 27
Telefax: 0345/ 1 30 10 61
E-Mail: stefan.ruffer@mz.de

Andreas Fritsche

Mediaberater (BVDA-geprüft)
Telefon: 0345/ 1 30 10 46
Telefax: 0345/ 1 30 10 48
E-Mail: andreas.fritsche@mz.de

Pierre-Renard
Hausmann

Mediaberater (BVDA-geprüft)
Telefon: 0345/ 1 30 10 44
Telefax: 0345/ 1 30 10 48
E-Mail: pierre-renard.hausmann@mz.de

Jan Zemski-Fuchs

Mediaberater (BVDA-geprüft)
Telefon: 0345/ 1 30 10 43
Telefax: 0345/ 1 30 10 48
E-Mail: jan.zemski@mz.de

Frank Bleuel

Mediaberater
Telefon: 0345/ 1 30 10 40
Telefax: 0345/ 1 30 10 48
E-Mail: frank.bleuel@mz.de

Oliver Hecker

Mediaberater (BVDA-geprüft)
Sonderpublikationen Halle-Saalekreis
Telefon: 0345/ 1 30 10 47
Telefax: 0345/ 1 30 10 48
E-Mail: oliver.hecker@mz.de

Susann Hilgenhof

Anzeigenannahme
Telefon: 0345/ 1 30 10 30
Telefax: 0345/ 1 30 10 61
E-Mail: susann.hilgenhof@mz.de

Lokalredakteure der MaM Mediaagentur Mitteldeutschland GmbH

Kerstin Eschke

Redakteurin
Telefon: 0345/ 1 30 10 21
Telefax: 0345/ 1 30 10 61
E-Mail: kerstin.eschke@mz.de

Frank Paetzold

Redakteur
Telefon: 0345/ 1 30 10 22
Telefax: 0345/ 1 30 10 61
E-Mail: frank.paetzold@mz.de